Templeton Entertainment Schedule

OCTOBER 2014
TEMPLETON LOUNGE ENTERTAINMENT
Monday, October 20
DJ Cosmic Combo
Tuesday, October 21
DJ Cosmic Combo
Wednesday, Oct. 22
Mark Lubell Trio
Thursday, October 23
Dana Marcine & Jazzified
Friday, October 24
DJ Cosmic Combo
Saturday, October 25
DJ John Thompson
Wednesday, Oct. 29
DJ Cosmic Combo
Friday, October 31
Panther Creek
NOVEMBER 2014
TEMPLETON LOUNGE ENTERTAINMENT
Saturday, Nov. 1
DJ John Thompson
Wednesday, Nov. 5
DJ Cosmic Combo
Thursday, Nov. 6
DJ John Thompson
Friday, N0v. 7
SMRT Quartet
Saturday, Nov. 8
DJ John Thompson
Tuesday, Nov. 11
DJ Cosmic Combo
Wednesday, Nov. 12
DJ John Thompson
Thursday, Nov. 13
DJ John Thompson
Friday, Nov. 14
SMRT Quartet
Saturday, Nov. 15
DJ John Thompson
Friday, Nov. 21
SMRT Quartet
Saturday, Nov. 22
DJ John Thompson
Wednesday, Nov. 26
SRMT Quartet
Thursday, Nov. 27
Dana Marcine & Jazzified
Friday, Nov. 28
Big Fish Combo
Saturday, Nov. 29
Diane Wicks-Miller Trio

Cooperstown, NY