Templeton Entertainment Schedule

AUGUST 2014
TEMPLETON LOUNGE ENTERTAINMENT
Thursday, August 28
SRMT Quartet
Friday, August 29
Mark Lubell Trio
Saturday, August 30
Dana Marcine & Jazzified
Sunday, August 31
Big Fish Combo
SEPTEMBER 2014
TEMPLETON LOUNGE ENTERTAINMENT
Thursday, Sept. 4
SMRT Quartet
Friday, Sept. 5
Dana Marcine & Jazzified
Saturday, Sept. 6
DJ John Thompson
Thursday, Sept. 11
SMRT Quartet
Friday, Sept. 12
Dana Marcine & Jazzified
Saturday, Sept. 13
DJ Cosmic Combo
Thursday, Sept. 18
SMRT Quartet
Friday, Sept. 19
Big Fish Combo
Saturday, Sept. 20
DJ John Thompson
Monday, Sept. 22
Dana Marcine & Jazzified
Tuesday, Sept. 23
Diane Wicks-Miller Quartet
Thursday, Sept. 25
SRMT Quartet
Friday, Sept. 26
Mark Lubell Trio
Saturday, Sept. 27
DJ John Thompson

Cooperstown, NY