Templeton Entertainment Schedule

APRIL 2014
TEMPLETON LOUNGE ENTERTAINMENT
Thursday, April 24
SRMT Quartet
Friday, April 25
Mark Lubell Trio
Saturday, April 26
DJ John Thompson
MAY 2014
TEMPLETON LOUNGE ENTERTAINMENT
Friday, May 2
Blue Monday Quartet
Saturday, May 3
DJ Cosmic Combo
Monday, May 5
SRMT Quartet
Tuesday, May 6
SRMT Quartet
Wednesday, May 7
Mark Lubell Trio
Thursday, May 8
Diane Wicks-Miller Quartet
Friday, May 9
Diane Ducey Trio
Saturday, May 10
DJ John Thompson
Thursday, May 15
Dana Marcine & Jazzified
Friday, May 16
Michael Feulner Trio
Saturday, May 17
DJ John Thompson
Wednesday, May 21
Mark Lubell Trio
Thursday, May 22
SRMT Quartet
Friday, May 23
Dana Marcine & Jazzified
Saturday, May 24
DJ Cosmic Combo
Sunday, May 25
Big Fish Combo
Wednesday, May 28
DJ Cosmic Combo
Thursday, May 29
Mark Lubell Trio
Friday, May 30
SRMT Quartet
Saturday, May 31
DJ John Thompson
JUNE 2014
TEMPLETON LOUNGE ENTERTAINMENT
Wednesday, June 4
DJ Cosmic Combo
Thursday, June 5
SRMT Quartet
Friday, June 6
Michael Feulner Trio
Saturday, June 7
DJ John Thompson
Wednesday, June 11
Diane Wicks-Miller Quartet
Thursday, June 12
SRMT Quartet
Friday, June 13
Mark Lubell Trio
Saturday, June 14
DJ Cosmic Combo
Thursday, June 19
Mark Lubell Trio
Friday, June 20
SRMT Quartet
Saturday, June 21
DJ Cosmic Combo
Thursday, June 26
Mark Lubell Trio
Friday, June 27
Diane Wicks-Miller Quartet
Saturday, June 28
DJ John Thompson
Sunday, June 29
DJ John Thompson
Monday, June 30
Blue Monday Quartet

Cooperstown, NY