Templeton Entertainment Schedule

APRIL 2015
TEMPLETON LOUNGE ENTERTAINMENT
Friday, April 24
SMRT Quartet
Saturday, April 25
DJ John Thompson
Thursday, April 30
Michael Feulner Trio
MAY 2015
TEMPLETON LOUNGE ENTERTAINMENT
Friday, May 1
DJ Gerry Olin (Karaoke)
Saturday, May 2
DJ Gerry Olin (Karaoke)
Tuesday, May 5
Michael Feulner Trio
Wednesday, May 6
Michael Feulner Trio
Thursday, May 7
SMRT Quartet
Thursday, May 14
SMRT Quartet
Friday, May 15
Mark Lubell Trio
Saturday, May 16
DJ John Thompson
Monday, May 18
DJ Gerry Olin
Wednesday, May 20
DJ Gerry Olin
Thursday, May 21
Blue Monday Band
Friday, May 22
Diane Wicks-Miller R&B Band
Saturday, May 23
DJ John Thompson
Sunday, May 24
Big Fish Combo
Tuesday, May 26
DJ Gerry Olin
Wednesday, May 27
DJ Gerry Olin
Thursday, May 28
DJ John Thompson
Friday, May 29
Diane Ducey Quartet
Saturday, May 30
SMRT Quartet
JUNE 2015
TEMPLETON LOUNGE ENTERTAINMENT
Thursday, June 4
Friday, June 5
Saturday, June 6
Wednesday, June 10
Dana Marcine & Jazzified
Friday, June 12
Diane Wicks-Miller R&B Band
Saturday, June 13
DJ John Thompson
Thursday, June 18
SMRT Quartet
Friday, June 19
Diane Wicks Miller Quartet
Saturday, June 20
DJ John Thompson
Thursday, June 25
Mark Lubell Trio
Friday, June 26
SMRT Quartet
Saturday, June 27
Scattered Flurries
Sunday, June 28
DJ Gerry Olin
Monday, June 29
DJ Gerry Olin

Cooperstown, NY